Library Board of Trustees:
President — Roy Law
Treasurer — Patricia English
Secretary — Erin Schiavo
Member — Kate Subranni 
Member — Dolores Wilson
Member — Damen Tomassi
Member — Joanne Clayton
Member — Mayor Nicholas Russo
Member — President of the Board of Education Carl Tripician 

All meeting dates are open to the public and advertised as required by law. The meetings are in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law-N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 to 10:4-21

All meetings are to be held at the Library at 2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403.  The meetings are scheduled to start 5:00pm

2021 Meeting Schedule

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 11 (Notice)

Monday, February 8 (Notice)

Monday, March 15 (Notice)

Monday, April 19 (Notice)

Monday, May 17 (Notice)

Monday, June 21 (Notice)

Monday, July 19

Monday, August 23

Monday, September 20

Monday, October 18

Monday, November 15

Monday, December 20

Contact us

  • Address

    2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403

  • Phone

    Library: (609) 487-7403

    Historical Museum: (609) 823-1115

  • Email

    Library: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Historical Society Museum: historicalsociety@longportpubliclibrary.org

Library Hours: Sunday 10-2, Monday and Tuesday: 9:00 to 8:00, Wednesday to Saturday, 9:00am to 5:00pm 

Museum Hours: Sunday 10-2, Monday 10am to 1pm, and Saturday from 9am to 12pm