Skip to main content

Library Board of Trustees:


President — Erin Schiavo
Treasurer — Joanne Clayton
Secretary — Elizabeth Ricci
Member — Dolores Wilson
Member — Kate Subranni
Member — Joe DiGirolamo
Member — Gary Rubin
Member — Mayor Nicholas Russo
Member — President of the Board of Education Clete Schwegman

All meeting dates are open to the public and advertised as required by law. The meetings are in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law-N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 to 10:4-21

All meetings are to be held at the Library at 2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403.  The meetings are scheduled to start 5:00pm


2024 Meeting Schedule

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 8 (Notice)

Monday, February 12 (Notice)

Monday, March 11 (Notice)

Monday, April 8 (Notice)

Monday, May 13

Monday, June 10

Monday, July 8

Monday, August 12

Monday, September 9

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11

Monday, December 9