Skip to main content

Library Board of Trustees:
President — Roy Law
Treasurer — Patricia English
Secretary — Erin Schiavo
Member — Kate Subranni 
Member — Dolores Wilson
Member — Elizabeth Peterson-Ricci
Member — Joanne Clayton
Member — Mayor Nicholas Russo
Member — President of the Board of Education Carl Tripician 

All meeting dates are open to the public and advertised as required by law. The meetings are in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law-N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 to 10:4-21

All meetings are to be held at the Library at 2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403.  The meetings are scheduled to start 5:00pm

2023 Meeting Schedule



Monday, January 9 (Notices)

Monday, February 13 (Notices)

Monday, March 13 (Notice)

Monday, April 10 (Notices)

Monday, May 08 (Notice)

Monday, June 12 (Notice)

Monday, July 10 (Notice)

Monday, August 14 (Notice)

Monday, September 11 (Notice)

Monday, October 09 (Notice)

Monday, November 13 (Notice)

Monday, December 11 (Notice)