Longport Public Library Board of Trustees Meetings

 

Library Board of Trustees:

President — Roy Law
Treasurer — Patricia English
Secretary — Elizabeth Peterson-Ricci
Member — Erin Schiavo

Member — Dolores Wilson
Member — Damen Tomassi
Member — Mayor Nicholas Russo
Member — President of the Board of Education Carl Tripician 

All meeting dates are open to the public and advertised as required by law. The meetings are in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law-N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 to 10:4-21

All meetings are to be held at the Library at 2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403.
The meetings are scheduled for 5:00pm

 2019 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 14

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, February 11

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, March 18

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 15

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, May 20

Monday, June 17*

Monday, July 15*

Monday, August 19*

Monday, September 16

Monday, October 21

Monday, November 18

Monday, December 16

*The meetings so scheduled for July,, August or both, may be omitted by appropriate action taken by the Board at its regular meeting in June.

2018 Meeting Dates

Monday, October 29th

Minutes 10/29

Monday, November 17

Minutes 11/17

Tuesday, December 4

Minutes 12/4

 Monday, December 17

Agenda 12/17

Minutes 12/17

Contact us

  • Address

    2305 Atlantic Avenue Longport, NJ 08403

  • Phone

    (609) 487-7403

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.